Latest News
Sun 2nd May 2021:  ▶ Joint Lunch of CIC Rethymnon on 16th May
Sat 1st May 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Gerolakos Villas
Fri 30th April 2021:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on 10th May
Thu 29th April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Villa Michalis
Wed 28th April 2021:  ▶ Taverna Kechagias opens again
Tue 27th April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Thimonies Villas
Mon 26th April 2021:  ▶ Taverna Kellari opens again
Sun 25th April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Villa Erofili
Sat 24th April 2021:  ▶ How to get vaccinated in Greece
Fri 23rd April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Themis Villas
Thu 22nd April 2021:  ▶ Discount campaign for rental cars extended
Wed 21st April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Gerani Villas
Tue 20th April 2021:  ▶ How to get or renew your Residence Permit
Mon 19th April 2021:  ▶ Vacancies in 2021 / Villa Country-Askifou